Our Staff

Head Teacher – Mrs Richardson

Principal Teacher – Mrs Somerville

Senior Childcare Development Worker – Joanne Lamb

Childcare Development Workers  Nicola Simpson & Shona Kane

Primary 1/2 Teacher – Mrs Muirhead

Primary 2/3 Teacher – Mrs Smith

Primary 3/4 Teacher – Mrs Bernard

Primary 4/5 Teacher Mr Duguid

Primary 5/6 Teacher – Mrs Douglas (Mon/Fri) and Mrs Moffat (Tues, Wed, Thurs)

Primary 7 Teacher – Mrs McFadyen

Support for Learning – Mrs Somerville

Learning Assistants –  Mrs McCrossan,

 Mrs Ramsay, Miss Ramsay, Mrs Ragwar,

Mrs Greig, Miss Steele

  Mrs Murray, Mr Robinson                

Una – Admin Assistant

George – School Janitor

Alison – Cook Mary – Cook’s Assistant
Ann – Dining Hall Supervisor and Cleaner

Janette – Cleaner

Lisa – Cleaner